JIM AND JENNIFER COWART

 FOUNDING PASTORS

 
Jim and Jennifer founded Harvest Church 15 years ago with their two children Aly and Josh. Their heart for the lost in Middle Georgia has led them to grow one of the largest and fastest growing United Methodist churches in the nation.   

Shayna Brown - Warehouse Director 

shayna@harvestchurch4u.org

IMG_9003.jpg

Harry Childress - Campus Safety Director 

harry@harvestchurch4u.org

Aly Cowart - Young Adult Director

aly@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A8972.jpg

Mauricio Erazo - Grounds / Facilities Manager 

mauricio@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A8988.jpg

Sam Fisher - Music Director 

sam@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A8974.jpg

Glenn Floyd - Lead Live Sound Engineer 

glenn@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A8968.jpg

Pam Floyd - Chief of Staff

pam@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A8961.jpg

Jessica Holten - Playhouse Director 

jessica@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A9003.jpg

Jenny Jackson - Curriculum Editor 

jenny@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A9031.jpg

Dave Kuder - Technology Director 

dave@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A9031.jpg

Bobby McCullough - Media Director 

bobby@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A9002.jpg

Colby Morris - Financial Administrator 

colby@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A8989.jpg

Teri Nave - CFO 

teri@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A9010.jpg

Gillian Reasor - Financial Administrator 

gillian@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A8973.jpg

Lucas Woodgeard - Studio Engineer 

lucas@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A9002.jpg

Skye Mills - Marketing Director 

skye@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A8983.jpg

Billie Mulley - Childrens Director

billie@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A8987.jpg

Krista Nicholls - Project Manager / Guest Services Director 

krista@harvestchurch4u.org

GM1A0231.jpg

Bethany Ridgeway - Administrative Assistant 

bethany@harvestchurch4u.org

Jennifer Zoumberis - Treehouse Director 

jennifer@harvestchurch4u.org